Call Us Today:(508) 459-2155
Mon - Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
5

5

I moved to Worcester less than a year ago, and as a young lady who doesn’t know the first thing about cars, (I might as well walk around with a sign that says “scam me!”) I’m always skeptical of mechanics and worry about where to bring my car. I found Premier Auto through a mailed coupon and their 5-star reviews online, so figured I’d give them a try since I wasn’t familiar with any other shops in the area anyways. Thankfully, they were awesome! I loved the convenience of being able to make an appointment online and document the repairs I needed/concerns I had. Response time was quick and staff was super friendly! Ashley at the front desk was so sweet and helpful throughout the whole process! When my repairs were taking longer expected, they offered me their courtesy loaner car so I would still be able to go about my daily errands/driving needs for a few days. Prior to performing the repairs, they sent a digital, itemized estimate complete with pictures of each “problem” in order for me to approve of each project & cost before they went any further. I loved that! Thanks so much to Premier for this great first customer experience—I will be back now that I have a trusted shop in the city!

We are very happy to hear we exceeded your expectations! We look forward to serving you for all your automotive needs in the future!

- Premier Auto Repair
1

We were very disappointed in the service we got at this visit to the auto shop. We bought in our Lincoln MKX to have the front brakes looked at. Was told they were fine for a few more miles But on my was to my parents house on cape cod my calipers froze and I couldn’t stop very scary. And they charge 145 to diagnose it. My parents automotive shop diagnoses for free.

Judy, I am very sorry to hear that you had such an unfortunate problem with your front caliper and am happy to hear you have had it taken care of. When you brought your vehicle in, it was for issues you were having with your door and window. We charged you $149 to completely disassemble your door and determine what the last shop you had visited broke. We then performed a Free inspection on your vehicle and found that your rear brakes were at 1mm and needed to be replaced. We replaced your entire door assembly as well as your rear brakes back in February(over 4 months ago) You then returned in May after having an oil change performed at another shop because you had a flashing oil light. We repaired your oil pressure switch at that time and performed another courtesy inspection and notated your front brake pads were at 7mm(about 50% worn). While it is unfortunate that you had a caliper fail on you, there was no sign of an issue with your calipers when you were here. We hope we can continue to serve you in the future with your repair needs. If you have any questions please reach out to us at your convenience(508.459.2155) and we would be happy to go over everything with you!

- Premier Auto Repair
5

5

My car broke down and I was lucky enough to come by Premier Auto Repair! Despite their challenges with staffing that week (by no means was their fault) they provided EXCELLENT service and even provided a loaner vehicle the second that they told me they would not be able to complete it in the time. True integrity goes a long way and I will be coming back!

5

Called around to find a mechanic that could see my car within the week and this place was the best option. They were able to fix the broken flex pipe on my car and for that and every other problem they found they documented and took a picture of each thing and sent me a report before proceeding with the fixes I hadn't asked for yet. Very good system, the other place I go doesn't do this (maybe it's standard and I didn't know), but it helped out a lot here.

5

Premier fixed my exhaust on my 2007 Civic. They exceeded my expectations. You are kept informed throughout the entire process. I will never go back to Lundgren again.

5

Ashley in the office is so amazing. I will not be going to any garage other than this one EVER AGAIN. Fast, efficient, and top tier service. If you're debating choosing them, THIS IS THE ONE. I already have 3 services booked in the future and will bring all my friends and family. 11 out of 10!!!

5

This was my first time going to Premier and I was very satisfied. Did not feel like your typical auto shop that's for sure! I will definitely be going back for any future repairs and Ashley was very much a delight to work with. She kept me very well informed during the whole process! Highly recommended!

5

This was my first time using them. The repairs took longer than expected but I was offered a loaner vehicle which made it fine for them to keep the car longer than expected. I felt like the quality of work was great and that they were making sure things were done correctly rather than rushing. I'll be back!

Premier Auto Repair is committed to ensuring effective communication and digital accessibility to all users. We are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and apply the relevant accessibility standards to achieve these goals. We welcome your feedback. Please call Premier Auto Repair (508) 459-2155 if you have any issues in accessing any area of our website.